Projektana | Team

Team

Administration:

Raimonda Macevičiūtė

Director

raimonda.maceviciute@projektana.lt
8-610-08616

Giedrė Kalaušytė

Chief Accountant

giedre.kalausyte@projektana.lt

8-616-00863

Renata Vėbraitė

Administrator

info@projektana.lt

8-687-88059

Aušra Janulionė

Health and  Safety Inspector

ausra.janulione@projektana.lt

8-655- 46418

Market of Lithuania:

Sales team

Žilvinas Ramaška

Project director

zilvinas.ramaska@projektana.lt

8-652-85572

Aušra Jankauskienė

Project director

ausra.jankauskiene@projektana.lt

8-620-70421

Purchase team

Erika Grinienė

Commercial director

erika.griniene@projektana.lt

pirkimai@projektana.lt

8-686- 35306

Violeta Stikliūnienė

Project manager

violeta.stikliunienė@projektana.lt

pirkimai@projektana.lt

8-655-65827

Project managment

Arvydas Volungevičius

Construction project manager

arvydas.volungevicius@projektana.lt

pirkimai@projektana.lt

8-650-77295

Nerijus Juodis

Construction project manager

nerijus.juodis@projektana.lt

8-650-34563

Kristina Žebrauskienė

Construction project manager

kristina.zebrauskienė@projektana.lt

8-652-39503

Raimondas Pakalnis

Construction project manager

raimondas.pakalnis@projektana.lt

8-650-72163

Valdas Markevičius

Construction project manager

valdas.markevicius@projektana.lt

8-616-21672

Nerijus Bunikis

Construction project manager

nerijus.bunikis@projektana.lt

8-658-00733

Market of latvia and russia:

Aušra Jankauskienė

Project director

ausra.jankauskiene@projektana.lt

8-620-70421

Market of belarus:

Ruslan Rolič

UAB”Projektana Geobel” director

ruslan.rolich@projektana.lt

8-615-58228 / +375296022556

Designing:

Lauras Ruzgys

Designing director

lauras.ruzgys@projektana.lt

8-699-95656

Vainoras Andzelevičius

Leading structural engineer

vainoras.andzelevicius@projektana.lt

8-620-70431

Vytautas Juodaitis

Leading structural engineer

vytautas.juodaitis@projektana.lt

8-686-36308

Vytautas Gumauskas

Engineering geologist

vytautas.gumauskas@projektana.lt

8-655-15439

Mechanizacijos padalinys:

Stasys Tamkutonis

Chief.mechanic-engineer

stasys.tamkutonis@projektana.lt

8-614-05252

Valentinas Velutis

Mechanic engineer-supplier

valentinas.velutis@projektana.lt

8-630-00436

Tomas Volungevičius

Mechanic engineer

tomas.volungevicius@projektana.lt

8-612-74501