Projektana | Team

Team

Administration:

Raimonda Macevičiūtė

Director

raimonda.maceviciute@projektana.lt
8-610-08616

Žilvinas Ramaška

Deputy director – construction

zilvinas.ramaska@projektana.lt

8-652-85572

Giedrė Kalaušytė

Chief Accountant

giedre.kalausyte@projektana.lt

8-616-00863

Renata Vėbraitė

Administrator

info@projektana.lt

8-687-88059

Eimantas Giedra

Health and  Safety Inspector

eimantas.giedra@projektana.lt

8-655- 46418

Market of Lithuania:

Sales team

Aušra Jankauskienė

Project director

ausra.jankauskiene@projektana.lt

8-620-70421

Purchase team

Erika Grinienė

Commercial director

erika.griniene@projektana.lt

pirkimai@projektana.lt

8-686- 35306

Violeta Stikliūnienė

Project manager

violeta.stikliunienė@projektana.lt

pirkimai@projektana.lt

8-655-65827

Project managment

Arvydas Volungevičius

Construction project manager

arvydas.volungevicius@projektana.lt

8-650-77295

Nerijus Juodis

Construction project manager

nerijus.juodis@projektana.lt

8-650-34563

Mindaugas Žagarinskas

Construction project manager

mindaugas.zagarinskas@projektana.lt

8-685-16653

Mindaugas Vosylius

Construction project manager

mindaugas.vosylius@projektana.lt

8-655-47356

Marius Grumulaitis

Construction project manager

marius.grumulaitis@projektana.lt

8-650-67706

Market of latvia and russia:

Aušra Jankauskienė

Project director

ausra.jankauskiene@projektana.lt

8-620-70421

Market of belarus:

Ruslan Rolič

UAB”Projektana Geobel” director

ruslan.rolich@projektana.lt

8-615-58228 / +375296022556

Designing:

Lauras Ruzgys

Designing director

lauras.ruzgys@projektana.lt

8-699-95656

Vainoras Andzelevičius

Leading structural engineer

vainoras.andzelevicius@projektana.lt

8-620-70431

Vytautas Juodaitis

Leading structural engineer

vytautas.juodaitis@projektana.lt

8-686-36308

Vytautas Gumauskas

Engineering geologist

vytautas.gumauskas@projektana.lt

8-655-15439

Mechanizacijos padalinys:

Stasys Tamkutonis

Chief.mechanic-engineer

stasys.tamkutonis@projektana.lt

8-614-05252

Valentinas Velutis

Mechanic engineer-supplier

valentinas.velutis@projektana.lt

8-630-00436

Tomas Volungevičius

Mechanic engineer

tomas.volungevicius@projektana.lt

8-612-74501